(thanks for sharing )


I have successfully update to 2013.1 but I notice "myDashboard" still showing I have new map to update or purchase.
Is there anything we can edit to get rid of that? ( I understand it has no effect on actual operation of my Nuvi. I am just.... anal? LOL )