For users who are facing logging problems please be sure that you select " Remember Me?" before Login-in .
If you still face the issue please contact us via our Facebook page : https://www.facebook.com/gpspower.net/
Send us a message there about your problem .
Originally Posted by Junior Button "Delete Route and Exit" will show when you drive and when you are near the end of route. Button "Delete Route and Exit" will be shown about 400 meters before arrival to destination. Spoiler: In-Simulation Spoiler: In-Navigation
Last edited by kwbs; 14th July 2020 at 12:44 PM.
View Tag Cloud
Forum Rules
Bookmarks