
Originally Posted by
BIRBANTE
... it is a button that you may need if you are in a country where speed camera warnings are prohibited, (France and Switzerland above all), clicking on it will disable the Speedcam from the screen, the warnings, and also their settings from the menu, all these things will be visible again only when the navigator is restarted.
Bookmarks