Welcome guest, is this your first visit? Click the "Create Account" button now to join.
Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12
Results 11 to 16 of 16
  1. #11
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Sep 2019
    Location
    PL
    Posts
    7
    Rep Power
    0

    Default

    Unfortunately swapping exe file doesn't help at all, navi is still restarting, till communicate which I shared with you yesterday.

    From crash file we can read something like that:

    Spoiler: crush
    Code:
    Please Login or Register to see the links

    P.S. Swapping files on full KIA version or CIVIC gives same results.

    P.S.S. Swapping on "cured" version of exe file from Alpine gives - "user interface resolution 800x480 is not supported or compatible skin can not be found"
    Last edited by Boki_Srb; 17th September 2019 at 07:43 PM.

  2.    Advertissements


  3. #12
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Sep 2019
    Location
    PL
    Posts
    7
    Rep Power
    0

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Midnight Blues View Post
    You should have use complete original software and replace only EXE with one that Boki posted, renamed to "MobileNavigator.exe", as original is.
    And nothing else.
    ...and I did it, without any success like I said, navi still resetting instead loading.

  4. #13
    iGO Enthusiast Pioneer AVIC-F260VAG - IGO Primo 9.6.5.243959 - need help
    Pioneer AVIC-F260VAG - IGO Primo 9.6.5.243959 - need helpPioneer AVIC-F260VAG - IGO Primo 9.6.5.243959 - need helpPioneer AVIC-F260VAG - IGO Primo 9.6.5.243959 - need helpPioneer AVIC-F260VAG - IGO Primo 9.6.5.243959 - need helpPioneer AVIC-F260VAG - IGO Primo 9.6.5.243959 - need helpPioneer AVIC-F260VAG - IGO Primo 9.6.5.243959 - need helpPioneer AVIC-F260VAG - IGO Primo 9.6.5.243959 - need help
    Boki_Srb's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2014
    Location
    Niš
    Age
    49
    Posts
    5,049
    Rep Power
    3020

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by nawigacje View Post
    ...P.S.S. Swapping on "cured" version of exe file from Alpine gives - "user interface resolution 800x480 is not supported or compatible skin can not be found"
    Alpine exe files are deeply modified. You can not use them with other files. They demand their own data.zip and skin.

    Try some more things:
    - delete all nng (device.nng) files
    - delete all Pioneer keys. Inside and outside mobilenavigator folder

    when placing another package, be sure
    - same folder name
    - same exe name
    - same folder structure
    - proper resolution, written in sys
    - delete all save folders (inside HU and external receiver)
    Last edited by Boki_Srb; 17th September 2019 at 07:58 PM.
    Before asking a question, know it's already discussed here and at 99.9% is not unique. Use search.
    NO ONE IS A SEER, READ (click on): [Only registered and activated users can see links. ] <- Click!
    [Only registered and activated users can see links. ] <- Click!

    Spoiler: obs
    Many questions become very arduous, a lot of time chewed deja vu...Since we have lost all the year of work and effort, many people have no will to answer the same questions again. Me neither. Use a search, please.

  5. #14
    Master apolyps3's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2014
    Location
    Portugal
    Posts
    198
    Rep Power
    381

    Default iGO Primo 9.6.2.209584 in Pioneer AVIC F-260 / F550BT

    iGO Primo 9.6.2.209584 in Pioneer AVIC F260

    Spoiler: Avic F260 SD Content
    Link:
    This post requires you to click the "LIKE this post" button and hit F5 to read this content.


    Voice: To get a clean and distortion-free voice, lower the value on gain in the above string of the SYS file:
    Code:
    Please Login or Register to see the links

    TMC: In SYS file for TMC to work, add this command line in place of the original command line:
    Code:
    Please Login or Register to see the links

    Info PotTool: Avic F260 hardware information:
    Code:
    Please Login or Register to see the links

    Credits: robertoamd
    Last edited by apolyps3; 17th December 2019 at 04:11 PM. Reason: Reupload new link
    wtwaqAh

  6. #15
    Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2018
    Location
    netherland
    Posts
    18
    Rep Power
    0

    Default

    pioneer avic f940bt

    [gps]
    port=2
    baud=9600
    Last edited by rope; 13th October 2019 at 12:55 AM.

  7. #16
    Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Location
    Hungary
    Age
    31
    Posts
    18
    Rep Power
    0

    Default

    Hi All!

    I tested WinCe Primo 2.0 on two devices (F160 - F260) - I tested on city and the highway
    I tried several versions but only with v9.6.5.211211 UPX SHELL compression did it work good
    I used the original software, one new Class10 SDHC FAT32 8GB card, swapped exe, the sys, and license files (microSD is not good - card reader is not good)

    Comment:
    Care must be taken when inserting the card to avoid locking - "card is unlocked"

    "WinCE CallStack snapshot (function names unknown - map file \Storage Card\MobileNavigator\MobileNavigator.map not found):"
    The following section in sys.txt should be placed:
    [folders]
    app="\Storage card\Mobilenavigator"
    has_secondary_root=1
    This will eliminate the crash.txt reported error
    Download file:
    This post requires you to click the "LIKE this post" button and hit F5 to read this content.
    _____________________________________
    Hi All!
    For example, testing F160 has shown that for some devices, the above sys configuration is not good.
    So i another method has been found and works with:

    [device]
    type="Pioneer_NX190_NX266"
    sdcard_name="Storage Card"

    [folders]
    sdcardpath="\Storage Card\Mobilenavigator\Mobilenavigator.exe"
    content="\Storage Card\Mobilenavigator\content"
    Last edited by vaczak; 7th December 2019 at 11:07 PM.

 

 

Tags for this Thread

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •