Amazing what gets "unlocked" once you customize certain plist files and unblock previously blocked hostname settings in the /etc/hosts file:
1) Speed Camera icon displayed in Speed Limit sign indicator:
[Only registered and activated users can see links. ]
2) Additional options for setting speed limits:
[Only registered and activated users can see links. ]
3) This is what I see when I select the Safety Camera Location menu option in Settings (note--looks like it shows only those cameras in your immediate vicinity):
[Only registered and activated users can see links. ]
4) Oh look--the Traffic feature/option actually works:
[Only registered and activated users can see links. ]
5) And it even can report congested traffic in/near my immediate vicinity:
[Only registered and activated users can see links. ]



Likes: 

Reply With Quote

Bookmarks