You can delete these files from the Track Manager by selecting a track and choosing Delete, this is the safest way. You can also connect to your computer and delete .gpx files in [drive]:\Garmin\GPX which have the same name as the tracks you want to delete, but there is some evidence that in some cases an internal reference is still present, meaning that the tracks still show up in the Track Manager.
Originally Posted by Ragcz
Verify that deleting gpx files also deletes the internal track, and that deleting the files manually always works
Please Login or Register to see the links