Welcome guest, is this your first visit? Click the "Create Account" button now to join.
Page 32 of 45 FirstFirst ... 22303132333442 ... LastLast
Results 311 to 320 of 445
  1. #311
    ☼ADMIN☼
    catymag's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2007
    Location
    light side
    Posts
    23,612
    Rep Power
    5321

    Default

    have you tried: Greece_TrafficNav_1.0_110602.tmc from TMC files shared in starting post/post n.153 ?
    [Only registered and activated users can see links. ]
    [Only registered and activated users can see links. ]

    [Only registered and activated users can see links. ]
    You have to navigate to get to the good.
    Nuvi1250/Nuvi 34xx/Nuvi 2200/Nuvi 66/Oregon 600/Galaxy S5 MM 6.0.1/TomTom GO/iGO Nextgen Avic,Basar,Isr.Gift/Navigon
    Please don't flood my pm box with questions you can post on forum!! You won't hear back from me.

  2.    Advertissements


  3. #312
    Senior Member WOB's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2015
    Location
    Pailula
    Posts
    115
    Rep Power
    7

    Default

    Yes. I mean, I didn't TRY it in live, because I'm not in Greece, but it is RED in About

  4. #313
    Member + GreekPilot's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2015
    Location
    Greece
    Posts
    96
    Rep Power
    9

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by catymag View Post
    have you tried: Greece_TrafficNav_1.0_110602.tmc from TMC files shared in starting post/post n.153 ?
    This license is in red and does not work. It is old, by the way. I am from Greece (Hellas) and online traffic works fine.

    Sent from my HTC One dual sim using Tapatalk

  5. #314
    Member
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Location
    sdsddsds
    Age
    66
    Posts
    12
    Rep Power
    0

    Default

    Is there some license for 2015.09 TT buildings (3dc) ? I've tried some but couldn't make t work so I use Here buildings which are a lot fewer (at least for Greece).

  6. #315
    Master miksontije's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Location
    a left turn at Albuquerque
    Posts
    224
    Rep Power
    295

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by GreekPilot View Post
    This license is in red and does not work. It is old, by the way. I am from Greece (Hellas) and online traffic works fine.

    Sent from my HTC One dual sim using Tapatalk
    what tmc file you using? and what license is asociated for it to activate

  7. #316
    Member + GreekPilot's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2015
    Location
    Greece
    Posts
    96
    Rep Power
    9

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by miksontije View Post
    what tmc file you using? and what license is asociated for it to activate
    I am using only online traffic. It is accurate. There is no license for Greek tmc yet.

    Sent from my HTC One dual sim using Tapatalk

  8. #317
    Master JOYTURKX's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2014
    Location
    UNDERGROUND
    Posts
    427
    Rep Power
    351

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by WOB View Post
    Yes. I mean, I didn't TRY it in live, because I'm not in Greece, but it is RED in About

    Test it with Here Q2.2015 maps because this map working full function!!! Use Nextgen licenses post #153

  9. #318
    Senior Member WOB's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2015
    Location
    Pailula
    Posts
    115
    Rep Power
    7

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by GreekPilot View Post
    I am using only online traffic. It is accurate. There is no license for Greek tmc yet.

    Sent from my HTC One dual sim using Tapatalk
    I'm not sure what are we talking about. What do you mean by "only online traffic"?
    Where are setting for online traffic only?

    Thanks

  10. #319
    Master miksontije's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Location
    a left turn at Albuquerque
    Posts
    224
    Rep Power
    295

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by GreekPilot View Post
    I am using only online traffic. It is accurate. There is no license for Greek tmc yet.

    Sent from my HTC One dual sim using Tapatalk
    you mean tmc is red in tmc services for greek,but you use online traffic. how? where did you set it on? if i turn off in traffic in traffic meny,i will loose trafic icon from map menu and i will not see live events - traffic summary.
    only in that menu i can change is show free trafic flow as well.(when i turn off traffic)

  11. #320
    Master JOYTURKX's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2014
    Location
    UNDERGROUND
    Posts
    427
    Rep Power
    351

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by WOB View Post
    I'm not sure what are we talking about. What do you mean by "only online traffic"?
    Where are setting for online traffic only?

    Thanks

    Download Nextgen EU licenses + tmc files


    add this your sys.txt
    Code:
    Please Login or Register to see the links
    restart app

 

 
Page 32 of 45 FirstFirst ... 22303132333442 ... LastLast

Tags for this Thread

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
This website uses cookies
We use cookies to store session information to facilitate remembering your login information, to allow you to save website preferences, to personalise content and ads, to provide social media features and to analyse our traffic. We also share information about your use of our site with our social media, advertising and analytics partners.