After exit and restart software, last used zoom level is not remembered or used. Anyone know how to resolve that issue.
I have changed defaults in sys.txt and deleted SAVE folder, but to no avail. It always starts zoomed WAY OUT in 2D mode, but it does reuse zoom level in 3D mode, which seems odd.

Also, what do the numbers mean:


75 or 500 what?? 75000 what??