I'm assuming the 3790US is one of the "new devices" that needs the "2" value in the script, right? In that case, what does this exactly mean: [Only registered and activated users can see links. ] ? Does that mean I need to backup twice with the script value set to "1" and the other at "2"?
What does this text: But this would be located on RWFS drive but not SD. I think you can find it there (in RWFS). exactly mean also?