Welcome guest, is this your first visit? Click the "Create Account" button now to join.
Page 3 of 4 FirstFirst 1234 LastLast

Thread: MapmyIndia V6.1

sids911

Much Thanks Suneilc.

I am a noob here, would you be able to tell me from where I can download the actual maps?

2.    Advertissements

sids911

Adding to my previous message.

I am a noob when it comes to MMI maps and all. I have recently purchased a Witson Head Unit (similar to Caska) and MMI asks for INR 7k for SD card with latest maps on it. I was trying to avoid this cost.

Is there any link from where I can download all the required files and copy them to an SD card? and my second question, if someone uploads the entire contents but not the maps, where to download the maps from?

I am looking for MMI 6.1 Maps unlocked/*******. Thanks.

Master

Hi Team,

I had gone through Completely this thread with all post even i had downloaded all file loaded from member like MM6.1 complete file, Licfiles, CR * CK file etc. and i found that my cell phone crashed while loading application. my phone stuck at various point like loading language and then loading Map Data.. etc..

While comparing various file downloaded from this thread and i have found result as below.
    1. Lic file is same as given in main file MM6.1.rar. so there is no scope for download another 23MB of lic files.
    2. MapmyIndia_Navigator.exe is same as given in main file mm6.1.rar and Ordinale.lix is taken from old version.

In short this map is not working.

So, Please don't waste your time and bandwidth too...

I had found that application file is original downloaded from website but all Cr * Ck file is not fro this version.

Cheers.!!
    Last edited by windowsgarmingps; 21st January 2012 at 08:56 AM. Reason: spelling mistake

@windowsgarmingps Great to know!

Hi Sunielc,