Welcome guest, is this your first visit? Click the "Create Account" button now to join.
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Default Sat Nav Software

hi everyone .

im new to all this & cant really figure out what to download & where to put files on sd card so i am looking for anyone who can help me please.

my device is a philips ced1900bt (800x480 ) which i believe runs wince

Spoiler: info
    Code:
    Please Login or Register to see the links

i would like to have igo running on it

thanks all
    Last edited by robbienee; 4th July 2017 at 09:07 AM.

2.    Advertissements

iGO Enthusiast Sat Nav Software
    Sat Nav SoftwareSat Nav SoftwareSat Nav SoftwareSat Nav SoftwareSat Nav SoftwareSat Nav SoftwareSat Nav Software

From specs:

"Navigation ready : (optional GPS kit required)"

Do you have it?

P.S.
    Welcome to forum. First, read [Only registered and activated users can see links. ]
    Do not crosspost.
    Last edited by Boki; 4th July 2017 at 07:03 AM.
    Before asking a question, know it's already discussed here and at 99.9% is not unique. Use search.
    NO ONE IS A SEER, READ (click on): [Only registered and activated users can see links. ] <- Click!
    [Only registered and activated users can see links. ] <- Click!

Spoiler: obs
    Many questions become very arduous, a lot of time chewed deja vu...Since we have lost all the year of work and effort, many people have no will to answer the same questions again. Me neither. Use a search, please.

yeah i have gps antenna & have it working with navigator free.

Sat Nav SoftwareSat Nav SoftwareSat Nav SoftwareSat Nav SoftwareSat Nav SoftwareSat Nav SoftwareSat Nav Software

Then what is the problem?
    Download proper iGO Primo for 800x480 ("Honda Civic Reborn" recommended), download desired maps and other content, put them on SD card properly organized, tell your device what program to use (navigation path) and enjoy.